2021 Board Members

Robert Nygaard, Chairman
Judy Harrelson, Vice Chairwoman
William Boras, Treasurer
Steven Langley, Secretary
Brent Peery, Director
Tracey Richardson, Director
Brigid Roberson, Director
Steve Hildreth, Director

Members wishing to contact a Board member may do so by phone, in person, or in writing, (some have restricted access). For more information, please call the credit union at 713-704-3980.